Cheer 01

Drug Church      

Cheer 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/31/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Cheer CD

Full Album digital download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Weed Pin" & "Avoidarama" delivered at the time of purchase

Cheer White T-shirt

Track List:
1. Grubby
2. Strong References
3. Avoidarama
4. Dollar Story
5. Unlicensed Guidance Counselor
6. Weed Pin
7. Unlicensed Hall Monitor
8. Foam Pit
9. Conflict Minded
10. Tillary

Album Release Date Is November 2nd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 274811 Catalog ID: 3137 SKU: DRCHCHEE01-DL Created: 8/01/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Cheer White : T-Shirt